OPPORTUNITIES

UPCOMING:

Audition Recordings:  COMPLETE

Event Date:  October 24 - 26, 2019

Selection Notification Date:  September 25

ACDA Florida Honor Choir
Orlando, FL

Audition 1 (Musicianship & Sightreading) Date:  COMPLETE

Audition 2 (Vocal) Date: Monday, October 14, 2019

Event Date:  January 9  - 11, 2020

All State Honor Choir
Tampa, Florida

Audition Date:  September 24 (3:45 - 5:30 p.m.)

Event Date:  March 4 - 7, 2020

Southern Regional ACDA
Mobile, Alabama

Auditions:  Monday, September 30, 2019

Tri-M Music Honor Society

FALL DATES

Portfolios Due:  Friday, October 18, 2019

Testing:  Monday, October 28, 2019

Hillsborough County
Master Musician Program

Audition Date:  Monday, November 4, 2019

Event Date:  January 30 - 31, 2020

All County Honor Choir
Tampa, Florida

​Event Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019

FVA Solo & Ensemble
(Solos & Duets Only)
Blake High School, Tampa, Florida

SPRING DATES

Portfolios Due:  Friday, April 3, 2020

Testing:  Monday, April 6, 2020

Hillsborough County
Master Musician Program

PAST:

Event Date:  Friday, October 12, 2018

Barbershop Harmony  Day
Bay Hope Church
Lutz, Florida

FALL DATES

Portfolios Due:  Friday, October 19, 2018

Testing:  Monday, October 29, 2018

Hillsborough County
Master Musician Program

Event Date:  Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Disney's Candlelight Processional
Epcot, Walt Disney World

Audition 1 (Musicianship & Sightreading) Date:  Monday, October 17, 2018

Audition 2 (Vocal) Date: Monday, October 15, 2018

Event Date:  January 10 - 12, 2019

All State Honor Choir
Tampa, Florida

Audition Date:  Monday, November 5, 2018

Event Date:  January 24 and January 31 - February 1, 2019

All County Honor Choir
Tampa, Florida

​Event Date: Friday, February 8 - Saturday, February 9, 2019

FVA District Solo & Ensemble MPA
Blake High School, Tampa, Florida

Audition Date:  Due by Friday, September 28, 2018

Event Date:  February 27 - March 2, 2019

National ACDA
Kansas City, Missouri

SPRING DATES

Portfolios Due:  Monday, February 18, 2019

Testing:  Monday, April 1, 2019

Hillsborough County
Master Musician Program

​Event Date: March 15 - 22, 2019

(Note this is a date change to match the new SDHC spring break dates!)

BSHS Music Department Europe Trip
Vienna, Austria & Prague, Czech Republic

Sign-up and Deposit Due:  October 31, 2018

Event Date: June 13 - 16, 2019

Carnegie Hall Performance &
NYC Tour
New York, New York

© 2018 by Bloomingdale High School Chorus Boosters, Inc., a 501(c)(3) organization

Visit Bloomingdale Senior High School

Proudly created with Wix.com